声波换能器

水听器

压电陶瓷

Sensor Technology Ltd.(SensorTech)主要生产定制化声波换能器。我们与客户共同设计、制模并大批量或小批量制造声波设备。自1983年以来,我们已经开发了数百种换能器设计方案,从简单的回声测深仪到高通道数猎雷系统,无所不包。我们的专业技能突破了海洋环境的局限,已开发出用于高温气流、城市供水管道及油井的换能器。

目前为止,Sensor Technology Ltd.已交付了上百万件水听器。每一个新模型都是全新设计或从现有产品改造而成的。我们创造的独特水听器可满足各类应用需求,包括海底浅层成像、陆地和海洋地震勘测、泄露探测、拖网和围网监测以及医疗超声等。

SensorTech制造各类压电陶瓷材料。我们的配方包括行业标准锆钛酸铅(PZT)陶瓷(Navy Type I、II、III、V和VI)以及自主研发的具有独特性能特性的多种压电材料。我们提供常见形状或自定义几何形状的产品,覆盖各种尺寸和电极模式。质量是我们的首要目标。我们致力于按时交付每批次性能一致的部件。

Sensor Technology Ltd.

我们设计并制造定制化声波换能器和超声波换能器、水听器和压电陶瓷。我们专注于定制化设计。我们的专长是专门设计压电解决方案,满足您应用中的精确性能要求。我们还提供水听器前置放大器和变压器,以简化我们的传感器组件与客户系统整合的过程。

本网站展示了我们在过去30多年间开发的一些定制化产品。这不是所有产品列表,而只是一个设计样品库。

点击了解Sensor Technology Ltd.的更多详情或联系我们说明您的具体需求。

Acoustic Transducers


Piezoelectric Ceramics

Sensor Technology Ltd. (SensorTech) manufactures custom acoustic transducers. We work with our customers to design, prototype, and manufacture devices in both large and small volumes. Since 1983 we have developed hundreds of transducer designs, ranging from simple echo sounders to high channel count mine hunting systems. Our expertise extends beyond the marine environment, having developed transducers for use in high temperature air streams, city water mains and oil wells.

To date Sensor Technology Ltd. has shipped more than a million hydrophones. Each new model is designed from scratch or created by modifying an existing product. We’ve created unique hydrophones to meet the needs of a wide range of applications including sub-bottom imaging, land and marine seismic exploration, leak detection, trawl and seine monitoring and medical ultrasound.

SensorTech manufactures a range of piezoelectric ceramic materials. Our formulations include industry standard lead zirconate titanate (PZT) ceramics (Navy Types I, II, III, V and VI) as well as several proprietary piezoelectric materials with unique performance characteristics. We provide common shapes or custom geometries, in a wide range of sizes and electrode patterns. Quality is our number one objective. We aim to deliver consistent parts, on time, shipment after shipment.

Sensor Technology Ltd.

We design and manufacture custom acoustic and ultrasonic transducers, hydrophones and piezoelectric ceramics. Our focus is on custom designs. Our expertise is in providing piezoelectric solutions designed to meet the exact performance requirements of your application. We also provide hydrophone preamplifiers and transformers to simplify the process of integrating our sensor components into your systems.

This website displays some of the custom products we’ve developed over the last 30+ years. It is not an exhaustive catalogue, it is a design portfolio.

Read more about Sensor Technology Ltd. or contact us to discuss your specific requirements.